Our

Service

 

We put ourselves in the position of our clients, understand the underlying problem. With their rational and emotional intelligence, SEViX partners get involved in an entrepreneurial way to achieve the company's goals. Our passion is strategy development and implementation.

Redevelopment and entrepreneurial change

The core task of restructuring is to ensure sufficient liquidity through concrete measures and their effective implementation. These include staff reductions, cutting loss-makers and streamlining the product and customer portfolio.

With our core business area of strategic business transformation - with a focus on strategy - we support the change process of companies.

-What is the difference between strategic business transformation and redevelopment?

Crises are the common starting point of a Strategic Business Transformation and a turnaround.  In most cases, there is a strategic disorientation. In the case of a turnaround, the aim is to secure the company's existence at least in the short term and to restore the confidence of stakeholders by means of familiar measures such as improving liquidity or increasing performance.

Strategic business transformation is about making fundamental changes to companies in order to put them in a better market position and align them for long-term profitability. In addition to traditional restructuring measures, the focus is therefore on strategy development. The aim is to create new resilient business models and competitive organizational structures. This is a holistic approach that increasingly relies on a new manager profile with high social competence, personal responsibility and a willingness to change.

Redevelopment

In corporate crises, it is essential to secure necessary liquidity, realize cost-saving potentials and optimize processes in order to ensure realistic continuation prospects. In cooperation with the management and all necessary experts, we also help the company to develop resilient business models.

We focus on the major levers in the restructuring process and involve shareholders, creditors, management, employees, customers and suppliers in the confidence-building process. Positive signals are important. If necessary, management and personnel adjustment measures are implemented.

Strategic Business Transformation

In strategic business transformation, we help to bring about a fundamental change in the company. The goal is always to gain a stronger competitive position with clear competitive advantages in order to achieve strong profitable sales growth above the industry average.

In the strategy development process, anticipatory skills are absolutely essential, and our Senior Executive Partners bring them to the table. All stakeholders are involved in this process. Through this process, the strategy is jointly developed, adopted, lived and serves as a breeding ground for operational implementation.

CEO ad Interim & Chief Restructuring Officer (CRO)

Our partners are professional interim managers at C-level.  They have successfully proven themselves in crisis situations, especially in turnarounds.

They are among the most experienced executive interim managers who assume entrepreneurial responsibility.  As "CEO ad Interim" or as Chief Restructuring Office, they go into the corporate body of the company, develop strategies together with the stakeholders, implement reorganization measures and prepare the transition as a basis for lasting success.

Services for increasing the value of the company

Strategy & Profitable Sales Growth

A profitable growth strategy focuses on increased and profitable sales growth and higher market penetration. It generally leads to higher enterprise values and makes companies attractive to all stakeholders. This requires market and customer knowledge, competitive advantages, strong process and results orientation, exceeding customer expectations, and competent management. We have experience in successful implementations of profitable growth strategies and also help to develop new and effective ways to market.

Our services include

Profitability

Customer and product profitability

We conduct a thorough assessment that provides immediate insight into how and where a company can improve its net margins, product mix and service offerings.

Customers

Customer insights and analytics

We help our clients leverage internal and external data to gain more sophisticated and better insights about their customers

Products

Product strategy and innovation

We help our customers to increase the digital performance of their products and services from strategy to implementation

Data

Data-driven decisions

We equip our customers with real-time information that can be used to make immediate, evidence-based decisions.

Price

Pricing

We use market analysis to create transparency, understand the specific market and industry rules, and develop appropriate pricing strategies.

Marketing

Marketing productivity

Our team works closely with the marketing teams to measurably increase sales performance significantly, including through marketing activities.

Distribution

Effectiveness of the sales force

We implement competitive sales strategies. We analyze the capabilities, optimize the productivity and reach of the sales team and have solutions to improve performance.

Portfolio

Product planning and innovation

We strengthen product portfolios by improving launch capabilities with the aim of shortening development times.

Expansion

Growth strategy

We use targeted benchmarking tools to help companies introduce growth platforms, diversify product lines, expand into new markets, and seek acquisition opportunities.

 

Reorganization and efficiency

Only excellent strategies result in competitive organizations. Organization in practice require defining the right functional focus, developing appropriate people profiles, assembling teams and defining tasks, and finding and retaining the right people. We combine deep industry and functional knowledge with proprietary analytical tools and approaches to help executives effectively address organizational transformation challenges and quickly achieve results.

Improvement of the operational management

Companies today are under pressure to make permanent productivity advances. Customers expect more performance at lower cost. Investors demand stronger earnings growth, preferably in the short term with lower capital investment. Our passionate teams have management experience across the value chain to help companies create and sustain value.

Our services include

Optimization

Manufacturing & Sales Optimization

We provide pragmatic scenario-based solutions to anticipate respective impacts on transportation, warehousing, labor, inventory, raw materials, and other areas with the goal of finding a balance between service and cost.

Supply chains

End-to-end supply chain transformation

We provide an end-to-end view of the supply chain, where each function is part of an interconnected network. With this perspective, we work to optimize the supply chain as a whole.

Corporate scan

Rapid improvement of production facilities/turnaround

Using our unique SEViX corporate scan and techniques, we can quickly assess and prioritize risks and opportunities.

Management

Demand-driven supply chain management

We apply sales & operations planning as a success factor in supply chain management to help companies increase sales, lower operating costs and reduce inventory.

Sales

Optimization of working capital

Our structured approach addresses both short-term and long-term improvement in fundamentals, balancing the demands of other objectives such as revenue growth.

Innovation

Product development and life cycle management

We help companies increase sales through innovation by reducing product costs through intelligent design and better material sourcing. In life cycle management, we take a holistic approach to the total cost of ownership over the entire life cycle. The prerequisites for this must already be created during the creation of the product, i.e. in the specifications.

Mergers & Acquisitions

M&A SERVICES FOR COMPANIES AND INVESTORS

At every stage of the investment cycle, business leaders and investors face fundamental decisions to create or destroy value.

Our comprehensive suite of M&A services - from generating deal flow to improving performance to maximizing exit value - helps executives and investors make the right decisions and take action when it comes time to make a decision.

Pre-Deal

We leverage our deep industry knowledge, broad global network, and rapid, data-protected approach to identifying and evaluating potential business to identify the most valuable opportunities to uncover.

 

Industry attractiveness and knowledge

Conducting a systematic review of the market segment based on extensive experience and consideration of trends, growth areas, developments and issues

Target identification and screening

Generating transactions and reviewing potential M&A transactions; evaluating the rationale and value potential of transactions.

Operations and IT due diligence

Support implementation-focused due diligence by highlighting and quantifying opportunities, costs, execution priorities, issues, and red flags

Commercial due diligence

Review commercial considerations related to market dynamics, competitive environment, customer/client feedback, growth opportunities, and risks

Management Due Diligence

Evaluate management skills and performance records; review proposed incentives and potential impact on business results.

Transaction consulting

Providing lead M&A advisory services in acquisition situations, private equity fundraising, debt raising and refinancing, business planning, financial modeling and valuation of target investments, business valuation.

Pensions

Advising on M&A transactions, including potential regulatory considerations and assisting in negotiations.

Legal & regulatory support

Provide regulatory and legal support in collaboration with partners on antitrust issues, potential litigation and disputes.

Signature & Closure

Our Quick start program includes deployment, assessment and prioritization, and enables the new entity to start adding value as soon as the agreement is signed.

Post-Deal

Based on our expertise and analysis, we are building a full-potential program that helps new businesses achieve real results, at the top level, at the bottom line, and across all business units.

 

Post-Mergers Integration & Carve-Outs

The decisions associated with a transaction are critical. We work with urgency and an absolute focus on results to maximize the value of a transaction, both pre- and post-transaction.

 

Post-Merger Integration

Ensure strict EBITDA focus; assess leadership; integrate organization, culture, systems and processes; develop and realize synergies; provide clean room support; establish and execute PMO; buy and build support.

Carve-Out

Separation of organizations, separation of duties, establishment of governance structures; development of stand-alone financial reporting; decoupling of systems and processes; separation of operations; analysis and review of separation costs; provision of M&A consulting and project management.

Exit

The right support ensures readiness and optimizes return.

 

Preparations for divestments

Evaluate optimal divestiture approach, including divestiture of all or part of the business, consideration of industrial logic for potential buyers, preparation of divestiture business plan including identified actions to improve profit and liquidity, due diligence preparation, and project management

Transaction consulting

Provide sell-side M&A advisory services, debt advisory and lender education, business planning, financial modeling, project support, and synergy assessment.

Due diligence on the sell side

Conduct operations, IT and commercial due diligence.

 

Headhunting

Finding the right leader

The better executives fit in with the corporate culture, corporate philosophy and strategy, the greater their contribution to the company's success.

Cooperation

About Finding Heads

Our headhunters are former top managers with management experience in international companies and corporations. They combine industry and functional expertise with cultural and regional knowledge.

Procedure

Key positions can change companies

A successful search for suitable executives requires a stringent approach. Analysis, creativity, deep experiential knowledge and sound judgment are essential here.  Industry analysis, cultural assessments and evaluation of the existing dynamics of the company's organization provide a backdrop against which we support clients in finding the right fit candidate with our experience. Through search, holistic research and acquisition methodologies, Finding Heads has the tools to identify, attract and develop exceptional leaders.

However, our selection process focuses on the personality of the candidates. We will thus ensure that our clients' decision makers have a dynamic selection of candidates to choose from. We will lead the identified executive to their company, which will transform their business and secure their future.

 

Management must do more

Business Coaching

Today's markets are more dynamic and volatile than in the past and can only be managed in an agile manner. Smaller organizational units must be able to react flexibly and independently to these trends. This requires a new manager profile. Essential characteristics such as autonomy, trust, willingness to perform and personal responsibility must therefore be pushed.

It is therefore necessary for the companies of the post-industrial age to change their framework conditions and orientations. They will therefore invest more in the skills and motivation of employees. Especially performance thinking and high performers deserve to be in the focus again. Business coaching is an effective instrument on this path. This has been proven in the case of problems of individual employees and managers as well as in reorganization and change processes in the context of a business transformation. Our business coaches meet your requirements in your company, they successfully change your business and secure your future.

Get to know our business coaches

Practice oriented working

Project management and coaching of the transformation

Our passion is to effectively bring our real-world experience to transformation. Sign up for our free online offer to best practice Redesigning your processes.

Cooperation

About Michael Meiss

Methodical expertise in Excellence Transformation (Lean Management / Six Sigma / CIP) and its direct, very structured application in the optimization projects particularly characterize his way of working. Due to his practice-oriented approach, activities can not only be designed but also directly implemented.

Unser

Service

 

Wir versetzen uns in die Lage unserer Auftraggeber, verstehen das zugrundeliegende Problem. Mit ihrer rationalen und emotionalen Intelligenz bringen sich die SEViX Partner unternehmerisch ein, um die Unternehmensziele zu erreichen. Unsere Leidenschaft ist die Strategieentwicklung und die Umsetzung.

Sanierung und unternehmerischer Wandel

Kernaufgabe der Sanierung ist es durch konkrete Maßnahmen und deren wirksamen Umsetzung für ausreichende Liquidität zu sorgen. Personalabbau, das Abschneiden von Verlustbringern oder die Bereinigung des Produkt- und Kundenportfolios zählen hierzu.

Mit unserem Kerngeschäftsfeld der strategischen Business Transformation – mit Fokus auf Strategie – unterstützen wir den Wandelprozess von Unternehmen.

-Wodurch unterscheiden sich die strategische Business Transformation und Sanierung?

Gemeinsamer Ausgangspunkt einer Strategischen Business Transformation und einer Sanierung sind Krisen.  Meistens liegt eine strategische Desorientierung vor. Bei der Sanierung  werden durch bekannte Maßnahmen wie der  Verbesserung der Liquidität oder Steigerungen der  Performance  zumindest eine kurzfristige Existenzsicherung  und die Wiederherstellung des Vertrauens der Stakeholder angestrebt.

Bei der strategischen Business Transformation geht es darum, grundlegende Veränderungen in Unternehmen vorzunehmen, um sie in eine bessere Markt- Position zu bringen und sie langfristig profitabel auszurichten. Neben den klassischen Maßnahmen der Sanierung liegt  deshalb der Fokus auf der Strategieentwicklung. Ziel sind neue resiliente Geschäftsmodelle und wettbewerbsfähige Organisationsstrukturen. Es handelt sich um einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz, der verstärkt auf ein neues Manager-Profil mit hoher sozialer Kompetenz, Eigenverantwortung und Veränderungsbereitschaft setzt.

Sanierung

In Unternehmenskrisen gilt es, notwenige Liquidität zu  sichern, Kosteneinsparpotentiale zu realisieren und Prozesse zu optimieren, um eine realistische Fortsetzungsperspektive zu gewährleisten. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Management und allen erforderlichen Experten helfen wir dem Unternehmen darüber hinaus resiliente Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln.

Wir konzentrieren uns bei der Sanierung  auf die großen Stellhebel und binden Gesellschafter, Kreditgläubiger, Management, Mitarbeiter, Kunden, Lieferanten im Vertrauensbildungsprozess ein. Positive Signale sind wichtig. Wenn notwendig werden Management-und Personal-Anpassungsmaßnahmen durchgeführt.

Strategische Business Transformation

Bei der strategischen Business Transformation helfen wir einen grundlegenden Wandel  in dem Unternehmen vorzunehmen. Ziel ist es dabei immer, sich im Wettbewerb mit eindeutigen Wettbewerbsvorteilen stärker zu behaupten um somit starkes profitables Umsatzwachstum über dem Branchendurchschnitt zu erzielen.

Im Strategieentwicklungsprozess sind unbedingt antizipative Fähigkeiten erforderlich, die unsere Senior Executive Partner einbringen. Hierbei werden alle Stakeholder eingebunden. Durch diesen Prozess wird die Strategie gemeinsam entwickelt, verabschiedet, gelebt und dient als Nährboden für die operative Umsetzung.

CEO ad Interim & Chief Restructuring Officer (CRO)

Unsere Partner sind professionelle Interim-Manager auf C-Level.  Sie haben sich in Krisensituationen, besonders bei Sanierungen, erfolgreich bewährt.

Sie gehören zu den erfahrensten Executive Interim-Managern, die unternehmerische Verantwortung übernehmen.  Als „CEO ad Interim“ oder als Chief Restructuring Office gehen sie in die Organschaft des Unternehmens, entwickeln gemeinsam mit den Stakeholdern Strategien, setzen Reorganisationsmaßnahmen um und bereiten den  Übergang als Grundlage für dauerhaften Erfolg vor.

Dienstleistungen zur Unternehmenswertsteigerung

Strategie & Profitables Umsatzwachstum

Eine profitable Wachstumsstrategie setzt auf verstärktes und profitables Umsatzwachstum und eine höhere Marktdurchdringung. Sie führt in der Regel zu höheren Unternehmenswerten  und macht Unternehmen für alle Stakeholder attraktiv. Hierfür sind Markt- und Kundenwissen, Wettbewerbsvorteile, starke Prozess- und Ergebnisorientierung, ein Übertreffen von Kundenerwartungen, sowie ein kompetentes Management  erforderlich. Wir haben Erfahrung in erfolgreichen Umsetzungen von profitablen Wachstumsstrategien  und helfen auch bei der Entwicklung neuer und effektiver Wege zur Markteinführung.

Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen

Rentabilität

Kunden- und Produktrentabilität

Wir führen eine gründliche Bewertung durch, die einen sofortigen Einblick gibt, wie und wo ein Unternehmen seine Nettomargen, Produkt-Mix und Serviceangebot verbessern kann.

Kunden

Kundeneinblicke und Analysen

Wir helfen unseren Kunden, interne und externe Daten zu nutzen, um anspruchsvollere und bessere Erkenntnisse über ihre Kunden zu gewinnen

Produkte

Produktstrategie und Innovation

Wir helfen unseren Kunden, die digitale Leistungsfähigkeit ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen von der Strategie bis hin zur Umsetzung zu steigern

Daten

Datengesteuerte Entscheidungen

Wir statten unsere Kunden mit Echtzeit-Informationen aus, die für sofortige, evidenzbasierte Entscheidungen genutzt werden können.

Preis

Preisgestaltung

Wir nutzen Marktanalysen zur Herstellung von Transparenz,  die spezifischen Markt- und Branchenregeln zu verstehen und geeignete Preisstrategien zu entwickeln.

Marketing

Produktivität im Marketing

Unser Team arbeitet eng mit den Marketing-Teams zusammen, um die Vertriebsleistung auch durch Marketing Aktivitäten messbar deutlich zu erhöhen.

Vertrieb

Effektivität der Vertriebskräfte

Wir implementieren wettbewerbsfähige Vertriebsstrategien. Wir analysieren die Fähigkeiten, die Produktivität und die Reichweite des Vertriebsteams zu optimieren und haben Lösungen zur Leistungssteigerung.

Portfolio

Produktplanung und -innovation

Wir stärken die Produktportfolios, indem  wir die Einführungsfähigkeiten mit dem Ziel, Entwicklungszeiten zu verkürzen, verbessern.

Ausbau

Wachstumsstrategie

Mit gezielten Benchmarking-Instrumenten unterstützen wir Unternehmen bei der Einführung von Wachstumsplattformen, der Diversifikation von Produktlinien, der Expansion in neue Märkte und der Suche nach Akquisitionsmöglichkeiten.

 

Reorganisation und Effizienz

Nur aus exzellenten Strategien ergeben sich wettbewerbsfähige Organisationen. Organisation in der Praxis erfordern die richtigen funktionalen Schwerpunkte zu definieren, geeignete Mitarbeiterprofile zu entwickeln, Teams zusammenzustellen und Aufgaben zu definieren sowie  die richtigen Mitarbeiter zu finden und zu binden. Wir kombinieren profundes Branchen- und Funktionswissen mit eigenen Analyseinstrumenten und -ansätzen, um Führungskräfte dabei zu unterstützen, organisatorische Transformationsanforderungen effektiv anzugehen und schnell Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Verbesserung der Betriebsleitung

Unternehmen stehen heute unter dem Druck, permanente Produktivität Fortschritte zu erzielen. Kunden erwarten mehr Leistung zu geringeren Kosten. Investoren fordern ein stärkeres Ertragswachstum, möglichst kurzfristig mit geringerem Kapitaleinsatz. Unsere leidenschaftlichen Teams verfügen über Managementerfahrung entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette, um Unternehmen bei der Schaffung und Erhaltung von Werten zu unterstützen.

Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen

Optimierung

Herstellungs- & Vertriebsoptimierung

Wir bieten pragmatische Szenario basierte Lösungen, um jeweilige Auswirkungen auf Transport, Lagerhaltung, Arbeitskräfte, Inventar, Rohstoffe und andere Bereiche zu antizipieren mit dem Ziel, ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Service und Kosten zu finden.

Lieferketten

End-to-End-Transformation der Lieferkette

Wir bieten eine End-to-End-Sicht auf die Lieferkette, in der jede Funktion Teil eines miteinander verbundenen Netzwerks ist. Mit dieser Perspektive arbeiten wir an der Optimierung der Lieferkette als Ganzes.

Corporate scan

Schnelle Verbesserung der Produktionsanlagen/Turnaround

Mit Hilfe unseres einzigartigen SEViX Corporate Scan und Techniken können wir Risiken und Chancen schnell bewerten und priorisieren.

Management

Bedarfsgesteuertes Supply-Chain-Management

Wir wenden sales & operations planning als Erfolgsfaktor im Supply Chain Management an, um Unternehmen bei der Umsatzsteigerung, der Senkung der Betriebskosten und der Reduzierung von Beständen zu unterstützen.

Umsatz

Optimierung des Betriebskapitals

Unser strukturierter Ansatz befasst sich sowohl mit kurzfristigen  als auch mit der langfristigen Verbesserung der Grundlagen, wobei wir einen Ausgleich zu den Anforderungen anderer Ziele wie dem Umsatzwachstum schaffen.

Innovation

Produktentwicklung und Life-Cycle-Management

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen bei der Umsatzsteigerung durch Innovation, indem wir die Produktkosten durch intelligentes Design und bessere Materialbeschaffung senken. Im Life-Cycle-Management verfolgen wir den ganzheitlichen Ansatz der gesamten Nutzungskosten über den ganzen Lebenszyklus. Schon bei der Entstehung des Produktes, also im Lastenheft, muss hierzu Voraussetzungen geschaffen werden.

Mergers & Acquisitions

M&A-DIENSTLEISTUNGEN FÜR UNTERNEHMEN UND INVESTOREN

In jeder Phase des Investitionszyklus stehen Unternehmensleiter und Investoren vor grundlegenden Entscheidungen, Werte zu schaffen oder zu zerstören.

Unser umfassendes Angebot an M&A-Dienstleistungen – von der Generierung von Deal-Flow über die Verbesserung der Leistung bis hin zur Maximierung des Exit-Wertes – hilft Führungskräften und Investoren, richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen und  Maßnahmen zu ergreifen, wenn es zur Entscheidungssituation kommt.

Pre-Deal

Wir nutzen unsere fundierten Branchenkenntnisse, unser breites globales Netzwerk und unseren schnellen, datengeschützten Ansatz zur Indentifizierung und Bewertung potenzieller Geschäfte, um die wertvollsten Möglichkeiten aufzudecken.

 

Branchenattraktivität und Branchenkenntnisse

Durchführung einer systematischen Überprüfung des Marktsegments auf der Grundlage umfangreicher Erfahrungen sowie der Berücksichtigung von Trends, Wachstumsbereichen, Entwicklungen und Fragen

Zielidentifizierung und Screening

Generierung von Transaktionen und Überprüfung potenzieller M&A-Transaktionen; Bewertung des Rationalitäts- und Wertpotenzials von Transaktionen

Betrieb und IT-Due-Diligence

Unterstützung einer auf Implementierung ausgerichteter Due-Diligence-Prüfung, indem Möglichkeiten, Kosten, Ausführungsprioritäten, Probleme und rote Flaggen hervorgehoben  und quantifiziert werden

Kommerzielle Due Diligence

Überprüfung kommerzieller Überlegungen in Bezug auf Marktdynamik, Wettbewerbsumfeld, Kunden/Kunden-Feedback, Wachstumschancen und Risiken

Management Due Diligence

Bewertung von Managementfähigkeiten und Leistungsnachweisen; Prüfung vorgeschlagener Anreize und möglicher Auswirkungen auf die Geschäftsergebnisse

Transaktionsberatung

Bereitstellung von M&A-Beratungsdiensten unter Federführung bei Kaufsituationen, Private-Equity-Finanzbeschaffung, Fremdkapitalbeschaffung und Refinanzierung, Geschäftsplanung, Finanzmodellierung und Bewertung von Zielinvestitionen, Unternehmensbewertung

Pensionen

Beratung bei M&A-Transaktionen, einschließlich möglicher regulatorischer Überlegungen und Unterstützung bei Verhandlungen

Rechtliche & regulatorische Unterstützung

Bereitstellung von regulatorischer und rechtlicher Unterstützung in Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern bei kartellrechtlichen Fragen, potenziellen Rechtsstreitigkeiten und Auseinandersetzungen.

Unterzeichnung & Abschluss

Unser Schnellstartprogramm umfasst die Einführung, Bewertung und Priorisierung und ermöglicht es der neuen Einheit, mit der Wertschöpfung zu beginnen, sobald das Abkommen unterzeichnet ist.

Post-Deal

Auf Basis unserer Kompetenzen und Analysen bauen wir ein Programm mit vollem Potenzial auf, das neuen Unternehmen dabei hilft, reale Ergebnisse zu erzielen, und zwar auf der obersten Ebene, unter dem Strich und in allen Geschäftsbereichen.

 

Post-Mergers Integration & Carve-Outs

Die Entscheidungen im Zusammenhang mit einer Transaktion sind kritisch. Wir arbeiten mit Dringlichkeit und absoluter Ergebnisorientierung, um den Wert einer Transaktion zu maximieren, sowohl vor als auch nach der Transaktion.

 

Post-Merger Integration

Strikte EBITDA-Fokussierung sicherstellen; Führung bewerten; Organisation, Kultur, Systeme und Prozesse integrieren; Synergien entwickeln und realisieren; Reinraum-Unterstützung bieten; PMO einrichten und ausführen; Support kaufen und aufbauen.

Carve-Out

Trennung der Organisationen, Trennung der Aufgaben, Einrichtung von Führungsstrukturen; Entwicklung einer eigenständigen Finanzberichterstattung; Entkopplung von Systemen und Prozessen; Trennung der Betriebe; Analyse und Überprüfung der Trennungskosten; Bereitstellung von M&A-Beratung und Projektmanagement.

Exit

Die richtige Unterstützung sichert die Bereitschaft und optimiert die Rückkehr.

 

Vorbereitungen von Veräußerungen

Bewertung des optimalen Veräußerungsansatzes, einschließlich der Veräußerung des gesamten Geschäfts oder eines Teils davon, Berücksichtigung der industriellen Logik für potenzielle Käufer, Vorbereitung des Veräußerungsgeschäftsplans einschließlich identifizierter Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung von Gewinn und Liquidität, Vorbereitung der Sorgfaltspflicht und Projektmanagement

Transaktionsberatung

Bereitstellung von M&A-Beratungsdiensten auf der Verkaufsseite, Schuldnerberatung und Ausbildung von Kreditgebern, Geschäftsplanung, Finanzmodellierung, Projektunterstützung und Synergiebewertung.

Due-Diligence-Prüfung auf der Verkaufsseite

Durchführung von Operation, IT und kommerzieller Due-Diligence.

 

Headhunting

Das Auffinden der richtigen Führungskraft

Je besser Führungskräfte zur Unternehmenskultur, Firmenphilosophie und -strategie passen, umso stärker tragen sie zum Erfolg des Unternehmens bei.

Kooperation

Über Finding Heads

Unsere Headhunter sind ehemalige Top-Manager mit Führungserfahrung in internationalen Unternehmen und Konzernen. Branchen- und Funktionskompetenz werden durch sie mit kulturellem und regionalem Wissen kombiniert.

Vorgehensweise

Schlüsselpositionen können Unternehmen verändern

Eine erfolgreiche Suche nach passgenauen Führungskräften erfordert eine stringente Vorgehensweise. Analyse, Kreativität, profundes Erfahrungswissen und fundiertes Urteilsvermögen sind hierbei essentiell.  Branchenanalysen, kulturelle Bewertungen und die Bewertung der bestehenden Dynamik der Organschaft des Unternehmens bieten einen Hintergrund, vor dem wir Kunden beim Auffinden des passgenauen Kandidaten mit unserer Erfahrung unterstützen. Durch Search, ganzheitliche Research- und Akquise-Methoden verfügt Finding Heads über die Werkzeuge, um außergewöhnliche Führungskräfte zu identifizieren, anzuziehen und zu entwickeln.

Allerdings steht bei unserem Auswahlprozess die Persönlichkeit der Kandidaten im Vordergrund. Wir werden somit sicherzustellen, dass die Entscheidungsträger  unserer Kunden eine dynamische Auswahl an Kandidaten zur Auswahl haben. Die identifizierte Führungskraft führen wir zu ihrem Unternehmen, welcher ihre Geschäfte verändert und ihre Zukunft sichert.

 

Management muss mehr leisten

Business Coaching

Die heutigen Märkte sind dynamischer sowie volatiler als früher und nur agil beherrschbar. Kleinere Organisationseinheiten müssen flexibel und eigenständig auf diese Trends reagieren können. Dazu bedarf es eines neuen Manager Profils. Wesentliche Eigenschaften wie Autonomie, Vertrauen, Leistungsbereitschaft und Eigenverantwortung müssen daher forciert werden.

Es ist daher notwendig, dass die Unternehmen des postindustriellen Zeitalters ihre Rahmenbedingen und Orientierungen verändern. Sie werden deshalb stärker in Fähigkeiten und Motivation von Mitarbeitern investieren. Besonders Leistungsdenken und Leistungsträger verdienen wieder im Fokus zu stehen. Business Coaching ist ein wirksames Instrument auf diesem Weg. Sowohl bei Problemen einzelner Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte als auch bei der Reorganisation und in Change-Prozessen im Rahmen einer Business Transformation konnte dies jeweils unter Beweis gestellt werden. Unsere Business Coaches erfüllen Ihre Anforderungen in Ihrem Unternehmen, sie verändern erfolgreich Ihre Geschäfte und sichern Ihre Zukunft.

Lernen Sie unsere Business Coaches kennen

Prof. Dr. Immanuel Ulrich

Prof. Dr. Immanuel Ulrich

Professur Hochschuldidaktik & Psychologie

Torsten Scheller

Torsten Scheller

Coach und Buchautor

Praxisorientiert Wirken

Projektmanagement und Coaching der Transformation

Unsere Leidenschaft ist unsere Praxiserfahrung in der Transformation wirksam einzubringen. Melden Sie sich zu unserem kostenfreien Onlineangebot zur best practice Umgestaltung Ihrer Prozesse.

Kooperation

Über Michael Meiss

Methodisches Fachwissen zur Excellence Transformation (Lean Management / Six Sigma / KVP) und dessen direkte, sehr strukturierte Anwendung in den Optimierungsprojekten zeichnen seine Arbeitsweise besonders aus. Durch seine praxisorientierte Arbeitsweise können Aktivitäten nicht nur konzipiert, sondern auch direkt umgesetzt werden.