Entrepreneurship

Strategy & Effective Implementation

We help you develop and effectively implement your strategic transformation quickly and comprehensively

"

News

The impact of the COVID19 pandemic on society and businesses demands new solutions to a complex situation. Learn here how you can act now and in the future.

Unser neues Buch geht am 13. November 2021 in den Büchermarkt

Our new book enters the book market on November 13, 2021

In this SEViX reference book, you will find not so much library knowledge, but the authors' experiential knowledge of how decision-makers can manage corporate crises with success. This reference book shows how corporate crises can be solved in a sustainable and successful manner through strategic transformation, the core element of which is strategy development. The authors address decision-makers in companies and present tried-and-tested solutions that go far beyond the approaches and methods of classic restructuring known to date. Strategic transformation follows a holistic approach with stakeholder participation. In contrast to classical approaches, it has the goal of a long-term profitable market positioning of the company, which...

read more
Wirksam helfen – unsere SEViX Videoreihe

Effective help - our SEViX video series (german)

Ways out of the crisis by means of a diversification strategy! From many conversations with decision-makers of business enterprises we have learned that the operational excellence of their company is excellent. However, the strategic positioning of the...

read more
Standortstrategie: Alle Standorte gehören auf den Prüfstand

Site strategy: All sites should be put to the test

A company's business strategy as well as external developments such as geopolitical trends, special situation due to the Corona pandemic, lead to location challenges with regard to the creation or reduction of new sites. In order to find the right...

read more

How we can help

Our customer approach

We help the entrepreneur to filter the real problems of the company together with their effects. Then sustainable solutions are developed and implemented. Strategy development is the starting point for us. As CEO ad Interim or as CxO we go into the company bodies on a temporary basis with operational responsibility, also in a team.

Analysis

Comprehensive system analysis of the compan

With the SEViX Corporate Scan, we methodically screen the company's situation, weighting and clarifying. Strengths and weaknesses of the company are compared to opportunities and risks. The competitive position of the company is made transparent for the decision makers and then the responsible persons are determined.

strategy

Integrative strategy development

The results of the situation analysis are communicated to the stakeholders. Vision and guiding principles are developed and a business model is derived from them that is consistent with the strategy. Using the ideal image method, the strategy is jointly developed, adopted and, above all, lived by the stakeholders.

Management

Goals, implementation and control

With the involvement of stakeholders, multipliers and promoters, strategic goals and projects are defined, prioritized and short- and long-term goals are derived. Projects are implemented effectively by project teams with target agreements. With the help of the Project Management Office, an overview of ongoing projects is ensured and efficiency is increased.

 

Our service

We are the entrepreneurial solution provider with a focus on strategy development and implementation through our interim executive managers.

Redevelopment

We lead the CEO ad Interim / CRO to their company, which changes their business and secures their future.

Strategy

We help our clients improve their market position through a strategy developed together with the stakeholders they need for sustainable success.

Reorganization

We are pursuing a rigorous reorganization process so that we can make better decisions and get employees more involved and engaged.

Mergers & Acquisitions

We bring to our clients transaction and integration expertise, deep industry knowledge, a global network to effectively support M&A programs.

Headhunting

We have highly qualified headhunters who are focused on client needs and have a thorough knowledge of the industry and the region.

Business Coaching

We support our customers - through our business coaches - to invest in skills and motivation of agile employees, especially among high performers.

Our mission and values

We are the entrepreneurial solution provider in the range Business Transformation for our customers and partners. We say what we think, do what we say and take responsibility for our actions.

Help together

Our SEViX partners

are experienced Executive Manager ad interim with an entrepreneurial mindset who roll up their sleeves. As doers, they solve challenging strategy and management tasks in the business transformation process, also in an executive function. At least 15 years of line management experience and implementation expertise are their assets. They bring to the table: practical knowledge, mental robustness, a situational level of empathy, agile implementation skills, best practice experience, the deep understanding of value chains and their technical interdependencies.

Contact

Contact us

wenn Veränderungen im Unternehmen eng und persönlich durchgeführt werden sollen. Wir unterstützen als Beirat oder Manager auf Zeit. Wir analysieren den Status Quo,  erstellen Konzepte und setzen sie um.

8 + 3 =

Unternehmerisch Wirken

Strategie & Wirksame Umsetzung

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre strategische Transformation schnell und umfassend zu entwickeln und wirksam umzusetzen

"

Aktuelles

Der Einfluss der COVID19-Pandemie auf Gesellschaft und Unternehmen verlangt nach neuen Lösungen für eine komplexe Situation. Erfahren Sie hier, wie Sie jetzt und in Zukunft handeln können.

Strategische Business Transformation sichert Zukunft – Die Antwort auf Corona

Strategische Business Transformation sichert Zukunft – Die Antwort auf Corona

Corona zwingt jedes Unternehmen ernsthaft über seine künftige Ausrichtung nachzudenken Die Corona Krise stellt Wirtschaftssystem und Unternehmen vor fundamental neue Herausforderungen. Märkte, Kunden und Lieferströme werden nach Corona andere Strukturen haben. Ganze Branchen erhalten neue Bewertungen und müssen sich mit veränderten Branchenregeln auseinandersetzen. Wir befinden uns weltweit mitten in einer ernsthaften Rezession. Viele Unternehmen, besonders im Mittelstand, die vor Ausbruch der Krise bereits in wirtschaftlichen Schwierigkeiten waren, können nach Corona bereits unmittelbar vor dem Aus stehen. Dennoch bietet die Corona auch Chancen. Corona zwingt jedes Unternehmen, jetzt ernsthaft über seine künftige Ausrichtung nachzudenken und grundsätzliche Fragen zu beantworten, vor...

mehr lesen
Der CEO ad interim – Macher des „radical Change“

Der CEO ad interim – Macher des „radical Change“

In diesem zweiten von zwei SEViX Interviews sprechen der SEViX Gründer Rainer E. Ulrich und der Senior Executive Partner Dr. Thomas Forster darüber, was nötig ist, um in Unternehmen wirksame, nachhaltige Veränderungen zur Krisenbewältigung herbeizuführen und welches...

mehr lesen
Wirksam helfen – unsere SEViX Videoreihe

Wirksam helfen – unsere SEViX Videoreihe

Wege aus der Krise mittels einer Diversifikationsstrategie! Aus vielen Gesprächen mit Entscheidungsträgern von Wirtschaftsunternehmen haben wir erfahren, dass die operative Exzellenz ihres Unternehmens hervorragend ist. Jedoch ist die strategische Positionierung des...

mehr lesen

So können wir helfen

Unser Kundenansatz

Wir helfen dem Unternehmer die realen Probleme des Unternehmens mitsamt deren Auswirkungen zu filtrieren. Danach werden nachhaltige Lösungen entwickelt und umgesetzt. Die Strategieentwicklung ist für uns der Ausgangspunkt. Als CEO ad Interim oder als CxO gehen wir in die Unternehmensorgane auf Zeit mit operativer Verantwortung, auch im Team.

Analyse

Umfassende Systemanalyse des Unternehmens

Mit dem SEViX Corporate Scan durchleuchten wir methodisch die Unternehmenssituation, gewichten  und verdeutlichen. Stärken und Schwächen des Unternehmens werden den Chancen und Risiken gegenübergestellt. Die Wettbewerbsposition des Unternehmens wird für die Entscheidungsträger transparent gemacht und danach die Verantwortlichen festgelegt.

strategie

Integrative Strategie-Entwicklung

Die Ergebnisse der Situationsanalyse werden an die Stakeholder kommuniziert. Vision und Leitvorstellungen werden entwickelt und hieraus ein Geschäftsmodell abgeleitet, welches konsistent mit der Strategie ist. Unter Einsatz der Idealbild-Methode wird die Strategie von den Stakeholdern gemeinsam entwickelt, verabschiedet und vor allem gelebt.

Management

Ziele, Umsetzung und Kontrolle

Unter Einbindung der Stakeholder, der Multiplikatoren und Promotoren werden strategische Ziele und Projekte definiert, priorisiert und kurz- und langfristige Ziele abgeleitet. Projekte werden von Projektteams wirksam mit Zielvereinbarungen umgesetzt. Mit Hilfe des Project Management Office werden der Überblick über laufende Projekte gewährleistet und die Effizienz gesteigert.

 

Unser Service

Wir sind der unternehmerische Lösungsanbieter mit dem Fokus auf Strategie-Entwicklung und Umsetzung durch unsere Executive Manager auf Zeit.

Sanierung

Wir führen den CEO ad Interim / CRO zu ihrem Unternehmen, welcher ihre Geschäfte verändert und ihre Zukunft sichert.

Strategie

Wir helfen unseren Kunden  ihre Marktposition zu verbessern durch eine gemeinsam mit den Stakeholdern entwickelten Strategie, die sie für den nachhaltigen Erfolg benötigen.

Reorganisation

Wir verfolgen einen rigorosen Reorganisations-Prozess, um somit bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen und die Mitarbeiter stärker zu involvieren und zu engagieren.

Mergers & Acquisitions

Wir bringen unseren Kunden Transaktions- und Integrationsexpertise, fundierte Branchenkenntnisse, ein globales Netzwerk ein, um M&A-Programme wirksam zu unterstützen.

Headhunting

Wir haben hochqualifizierte und auf Kundenbedürfnisse ausgerichtete Headhunter, die über eine gründliche Kenntnis der Branche und der Region verfügen.

Business Coaching

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden – mittels unserer Business Coaches – in Fähigkeiten und Motivation von agilen Mitarbeitern zu investieren, gerade bei Leistungsträgern.

Unsere Mission und Werte

Wir sind der unternehmerische Lösungsanbieter im Bereich Business Transformation für unsere Kunden und Partner. Wir sagen, was wir denken, tun was wir sagen und tragen Verantwortung für unser Handeln.

Gemeinsam helfen

Unsere SEViX Partner

sind erfahrene Executive Manager ad interim mit unternehmerischer Denkweise, die die Ärmel hochkrempeln. Als Macher lösen sie herausfordernde Strategie- und Management-Aufgaben im Business Transformation Prozess, auch in der Organfunktion. Mindestens 15 Jahre Linienmanagementerfahrung und Umsetzungsexpertise sind ihre Aktivposten. Sie bringen ein: Praxiswissen, mentale Robustheit, ein situatives Maß an Empathie, agile Umsetzungsfähigkeiten, Best-Practice-Erfahrung, das tiefe Verständnis der Wertschöpfungsketten und deren technischen Abhängigkeiten.

Kontakt

Sprechen Sie uns an

wenn Veränderungen im Unternehmen eng und persönlich durchgeführt werden sollen. Wir unterstützen als Beirat oder Manager auf Zeit. Wir analysieren den Status Quo,  erstellen Konzepte und setzen sie um.